13th Annual CCEC Forum Advisory Committee

Accelerating Climate Action & Advancing Justice | September 21 – 22, 2022

We would like to extend special thanks to our advisory committee of local, regional and state government representatives, as well as others who are providing valuable guidance, for helping shape the forum program and format.

  • Karen Kristiansson, BayREN
  • Angie Hacker, California Climate & Energy Collaborative
  • Nils strindberg, California Public Utilities Commission
  • Fabiola Lao, Center for Sustainable Energy
  • Adrienne Etherton, City of Brisbane
  • Molly Marcussen, City of Chico
  • Kerry Daane Loux, City of Davis
  • Anne Kloose, City of Fresno
  • Rene Mendez, City of Gonzales
  • Kristyn Payne, City of Long Beach
  • Alejandra Tellez, County of Ventura
  • Pam Bold, High Sierra Energy Foundation
  • Jose Bravo, Just Transition Alliance
  • Marianne Bithell, Redwood Coast Energy Authority
  • Susan Freedman, San Diego Association of Governments (SANDAG)
  • Eddie Price, San Diego Urban Sustainability Coalition
  • Sophia Sousa, San Gabriel Valley Council of Governments (SGVCOG)
  • Courtney Kalashian, San Joaquin Valley Clean Energy Organization
  • Katey Ford, Sierra Business Council
  • Lujuana Medina, SoCalREN
  • Traci Hukill, State Treasurer’s Office
  • Lou Jacobson, Willdan

Thank you to our Sponsors for making the CCEC Forum possible!

Funders of CCEC